Atsu_Wilcox
Man / 32
Benton, Kentucky, USA
A little about me...
I am a pretty laid back, easy going guy. I am a bit of a loner, preferring to only be around a few people at a time. Large crowds tend to make me feel anxious. I like to cuddle and watch movies.

I am the housewife type. I can be happy doing the laundry, cooking, and cleaning while my significant other is at work. Though, I don't mind having a job. As long as my partner is willing to help pick up the slack around the house.

I can be rather forgetful. It's not something I do on purpose. I just don't have a very good memory. It runs in my family unfortunately. So, just let me apologize ahead of time for that.

If you can think of anything that isn't covered here or in other parts of my profile. Feel free to ask. I do like to answer questions when I am able too.^^
I am looking for...
I am looking for a partner who is kind, caring, honest, loyal, responsible, a bit dom and resourceful.

I would prefer someone who is in good shape, and is willing to help me get into better shape, but is also willing to settle in for a night of movies and snacks.

I am wanting a long term relationship. Though, that doesn't mean that things can't start off slow, and build up to that. I am pretty patient.
What I want in a relationship...
I want a mate who is Loyal, Loving, and Affectionate. Someone who is good at cooking, and like a lot of the things I do. For example, I would love a mate that I could build a project car with.
What I do in my free time...
In my free time, I usually RP online a lot. I also workout a little, though clearly not enough. I also play games, read books, and watch movies.
My hobbies and interests...
I enjoy Movies, Music, Horseback Riding, Sword and Knife collecting, Rock Climbing, Anime, Reading, Hiking, Video Games, Rock/Crystal/Fossil collecting, Foreign Currency collecting, and more.
Movies / Tv Shows I like...
Movies: Tank Girl, Surf Ninjas, John Wick, Die Hard, Disney Movies, How to Train Your Dragon, and many more.

T.V. Shows: Supernatural, Lost In Space, Property Brothers, Storage Wars, American Restoration, Counts Customs, Love It or List It, and much more.
Music / Books I like...
Authors: Kyell Gold, D.J. MacHale, Brian Jacques, Anne McCaffrey, T.A. Barron, Jonathan Stroud, Eoin Colfer, Geoffrey Huntington, Christopher Paolini, J.K. Rowling, Jennifer Roberson, Ursula K. Le Guin, J.R.R. Tolkien, Scott Ciencin, Louis Sachar, David Clement-Davies, Rick Riordan.

Bands: 3 Doors Down, 4 Non Blondes, AC-DC, Aerosmith, Ai Otsuka, Alan Jackson, Alice Cooper, Amon Amarth, Avenged Sevenfold, Avril Lavigne, Backstreet boys, Basshunter, Billy Idol, Billy Squier, Black Label Society, Bon Jovi, Brad Paisley, Breaking Benjamin, Bruno Mars, Caramell, Cradle of Filth, David Bowie, Destiny's Child, Dethklok, Disturbed, Dixie Chicks, Eagle Eye Cherry, Elvis, Fall Out Boy, Fastball, Finger 11, Foo Fighters, Fun., Garth Brooks, George Strait, Godsmack, Gorillaz, Green Day, Guns N' Roses, Hoobastank, Imagine Dragons, Infinite, Italo Brothers, James Brown, James LaBrie, Journey, Katy Perry, Kid Rock, Korn, Lady Gaga, L'Arc~en~Ciel, Led Zepplin, Lifehouse, Lindsey Stirling, Linkin Park, Luca Turilli, Maroon 5, Martina McBride, Metallica, Miley Cyrus, Mindless Self Indulgence, Miracle of Sound, Nickleback, Nightwish, Nirvana, OMC, Owl City, Ozzy Osbourne, P!nk, Papa Roach, PSY, Puddle of Mudd, Queen, Rammstein, Reba McEntire, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rodney Atkins, Scatman John, Seether, Shaggy, Shakira, Simple Plan, Slayer, Smash Mouth, Soil, Spice Girls, Starbomb, Sum 41, Taylor Swift, The Beach Boys, Third Eye Blind, Thousand Foot Krutch, Three Days Grace, Tim Mcgraw, Timeless Miracle, TLC, Toby Keith, Train, Twenty One Pilots, VNV Nation, Within Temptation, and many more.
Some of my favorite foods...
I like all kinds of foods. It would easier to list foods that I don't like, than the ones that I do. That might be the reason I need to lose about 50lbs though.
My music...
My photo albums...

Some of my details...
I am a:
Man   
Seeking a:
Man, Woman
Current Status:
Single / Never married
Looking For:
Friend, Mate / Marriage, Casual, Quick Yiff, Long term, Loyalty, Honesty, Security, Respect, Dom, Top, Owner
Dating Intent:
I want a relationship
Age:
32
Location:
Benton, Kentucky, USA
Member Since:
04/07/2018
Last Active:
(Log in to see)

My Interests:
Automotive, Biking, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Gaming, Health / Fitness, Hiking, Listening to Music, Martial Arts, Motorcycles, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Television, Travel, Video Games

Fursona Name:
Atsu
Species:
African Wild Dog
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Social Setting:
Side kick, Somewhat shy, Home Body, Better in small groups, Sit back and watch, Good listener

Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'-10" (178cm)
Weight:
230-240 lbs (106kg)
Hair:
A little gray
Eyes:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian

Work Status:
Full-time
Education:
Completed GED
Have Kids:
No
Want (more) kids:
Yes

Log In to display your distance to this member.

Visitors: 47 | Likes: 0