Man / 37
Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
A little about me...
Can you growl or do you just whine?

Howdy! My name is Sparky. My Human Side is not so much of a 'going out' side. My profession is a website programmer. When I do go out, I generally like to hang out with smaller groups. This is where I can feel more comfortable, and be more myself. I am a Geek, in the proudest sense of the word. I live for Science Fiction Movies, and love some quality time at my computer. As for my taste in music, that is what stuns most of my friends. I like everything from Classical to Country to Hard Rock, and just about everything in between. My interests include gearplay, puppyplay, slave, pet, and bondage, but vary from the tame to bizarre. I have had a very interesting and varied life. If your curious, I am a SUB, but would love a pet of my own. I am also Very Open Minded.

As for my Furry Side, I am an older Grey Wolf, of over 15 years. I have realized over the years that there are a lot of different types of 'Furries'. My animal side is a not an imaginary creature, but a different personality that I convert into at times. My collar and tail are as important to my Furry Side as my hands and feet are to my Human Side.

I am of German/Scottish decent. My mother was German. She was blonde hair, blue eyes. Two sons, both blonde/blue. Interesting hu?? I am very proud of my ancestry. My father was Scottish Smile I had the most amazing parents. They were both incredibly supportive of whatever I wanted to do in my life.

I do not do drugs or smoke.
I am looking for...
I am looking for a mate that doesn't just tolerate my strange personality but enjoys it. I am a very loyal and dedicated mate. I am hoping to find a mate that supports me in my endeavors to become healthier and more successful. Independence is important but I do not mind a mate that depends on me on a daily basis for moral support. I like feeling important and I want my mate to know he is important to me. Finding the right mate is always a two-way street.

I am also looking for a roommate. I have an extra bedroom upstairs. I live out in the countryside and have lots of land to roam around on. Its not a fancy house by any means, but its comfortable. If you are interested in learning more, just message me. Have a Great Day!
What I want in a relationship...
What I do in my free time...
Free time?? What is that?? Smile I would love to take walks in the park like I use to. Taking a nice walk just about anywhere is relaxing.
My idea of a perfect date...
Getting a couple burgers, and taking them to the park. Having a seat under some trees, and enjoying our food and conversation. Then taking a long walk. Dates don't have to be complex, they just need to be enjoyable.
Movies / Tv Shows I like...
I am definitely into just about anything SCI-FI. I am a Trekkie, and love Star Wars. Almost anything about the future, or Roman themed shows. I also watch a lot of crime/police shows. NCIS LA, NCIS New Orleans, Rizzoli and Isles, Major Crimes, Law & Order Criminal Intent. Vincent D'Onofrio is amazing. Lets not forget Rocky Horror Picture Show!!
Some of my favorite foods...
My food tastes are very basic in that I like just about everything Smile If I'm going out, and going to Chili's, their Country Fried Steak is amazing. It comes with mash potato's and corn on the cob... YUM, YUM!
My music...
My photo albums...
My friends...

Some of my details...
I am a:
Seeking a:
Current Status:
Single / Never married
Looking For:
Friend, Mate / Marriage, Roomate / Renter, Long term, Loyalty, Honesty, Security, Respect, Dom, Sub, Top, Owner, Pet
Dating Intent:
I am looking for friends, possibly more
Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Member Since:
Last Active:
(Log in to see)

My Interests:
Biking, Camping, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Health / Fitness, Hiking, Leather Working, Listening to Music, Martial Arts, Motorcycles, Movies, Photography, Programming, Shopping, Television

Fursona Name:
Grey Wolf
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home Body, Better in small groups, Sit back and watch, I like talking, Enthusiastic, Good listener

Body type:
5'-6" (167cm)
150-160 lbs (70kg)

Work Status:
High School Graduate
Have Kids:
Want (more) kids:
I'm not sure

Log In to display your distance to this member.

Visitors: 20918 | Likes: 21